Latest Products http://www.globustechnomech.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:12:46 +0530 en-us http://www.globustechnomech.co.in Electrical Instruments http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electrical-instruments.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electrical-instruments.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pumps http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Vessel http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-vessel.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-vessel.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings & Insulations http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pipe-fittings-insulations.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pipe-fittings-insulations.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchanger http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/heat-exchanger.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/heat-exchanger.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Agitator http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-agitator.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/industrial-agitator.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Planetary Mixer http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/concrete-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/concrete-planetary-mixer.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Decanter http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/centrifugal-decanter.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/centrifugal-decanter.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blower & Fan Air Compressor http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/blower-fan-air-compressor.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/blower-fan-air-compressor.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/ball-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/ball-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/check-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/check-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Control Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/control-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/control-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Actuated Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electrical-actuated-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electrical-actuated-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/gate-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Control Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/globe-control-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/globe-control-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/globe-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/globe-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Safety Valve http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-safety-valve.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-safety-valve.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aodd Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/aodd-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/aodd-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/centrifugal-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/drum-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/drum-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dosing Skid Metering Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/dosing-skid-metering-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/dosing-skid-metering-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Progressive Cavity Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/progressive-cavity-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/progressive-cavity-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Gear Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/rotary-gear-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/rotary-gear-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Lobe Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/rotary-lobe-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/rotary-lobe-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sealless Magnetic Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/sealless-magnetic-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/sealless-magnetic-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slurry Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/slurry-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/slurry-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/submersible-pump.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/submersible-pump.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Termocouple & RTD http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/termocouple-rtd.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/termocouple-rtd.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Gauge & Transmitter http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/temperature-gauge-transmitter.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/temperature-gauge-transmitter.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge & Transmitter http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-gauge-transmitter.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/pressure-gauge-transmitter.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Level Gauge & Transmitter http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/level-gauge-transmitter.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/level-gauge-transmitter.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Meter & Transmitter http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/flow-meter-transmitter.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/flow-meter-transmitter.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heater http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electric-heater.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electric-heater.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricating Oil and Greases http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/lubricating-oil-and-greases.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/lubricating-oil-and-greases.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Motor & Gearbox http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electric-motor-gearbox.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/electric-motor-gearbox.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor and Chains http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/conveyor-and-chains.htm http://www.globustechnomech.co.in/conveyor-and-chains.htm Sat, 09 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530